Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I always have my 2 Porsche's serviced by SKIP at Rusnak Porsche. He is ABSOLUTELY the best and makes it a very pleasant experience every time. Sometimes I'll just stop by to see him and mechanic Aaron ( his knowledge of engines is mind blowing) and check out the new inventory. Also, Oscar in parts is exceptional also. He once drove me the correct filter for my 911 after I purchased the incorrect one. THAT IS SERVICE!! I'm happy to be part of the Rusnak Porsche family.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Always pleased with the service I receive. Want to give a shout out to Steve Ellis and master mechanic Mark Leach. Would never consider having my car serviced by anyone other than them. I travel from Pasadena to Thousand Oaks solely because of their excellent customer service even though there is a Rusnak Pasadena a mile from my home. John

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Mark helped us and had been patience with us through out entire process

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I called to see if the car was still available, lucky for me it was and the sales person that answer the phone was very professional, he shows the love for the Porsche and he knows a lot about them, I felt very comfortable and trusted him since the begining. When We got there Mark was ready to show us the car, he took the time to explain everything about the car and helped us understand all the steps to close the deal. I know the Porsche company is behind the great car but havinga good salesman was very good ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Marty made it very easy, such a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The service staff are excellent at Rusnak Porsche. Steve Ellis helped me with my most recent service. Steve is professional, knows the details and doesn’t bother you with the details unless you want or need to know. Owning a Porsche is much more enjoyable when the dealership staff are professional, smart and friendly to work with. Thank you Rusnak Porsche service department

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My husband took my car in to be serviced and had a great experience with his service advisor, Skip Crovo. Skip went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of on time. The car was washed and looked great when we picked it up. Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The service experience at Rusnak Porsche was outstanding. I phoned to set up an oil change and they squeezed me in the next day. I needed a loaner car which was provided. My prior service was in the San Francisco Bay area so they did not have the previous service records. However their evaluation of the status of required additional service issues matched precisely the information provided at my prior service in San Francisco. Steve Ellis What is the outstanding service manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

excellent service as usual. steve ellis is very thorough and honest and i trust him.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

My car was everything Rusnac said it was in the ad. The paperwork went very quickly and the sales person explained most of the cars operation. When I inspected the car I found the left rear mud flap was damaged. I took the car and Rusnak sent me a new flap in a couple of days. No problem. My drive home to the central coast was amazing. Best car I have ever been in, never mind own. I would buy from them again

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I just purchased my 5th car from Rusnak Porsche. Robert Watkin in Sales has been my guy for all purchases. I feel very welcome every time I'm there even at service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Came in for some minor things under CPO warranty for Panamera GTS. Kristin got me in quickly for an appointment, greeted me with friendliness, kept me informed along the way, and even got rock guards replaced. Wow, what a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My visit to Rusnak Porsche on March 02, 2021 was excellent. I felt welcome, the representative was very friendly and courteous. I liked the fact that he went straight to the point on the service need it without wasting any time, he also gave my Panamera a full vacuum and wash, thanks a lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

AmaZing and up to standard dealer. They really take care of your car and make you feel like a king. Great service. My 911 turbo 2021 feels 10x the beast it was when I picked it up the first time

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always take great care of us. Have been working with Steve for about 20 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I purchased my vehicle with Mark Masserman. Mark worked hard with management and I recieved a great deal on a new Cayenne. Mark was very professional along with staff. I would recommend buying your next porsche with Mark at Rusnak Westlake Porsche

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We had a very good experience with buying my latest car. Everyone was professional and helpful. They were also very conscious of social distancing and had all safety measures in place. I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We visited the dealership and met Andy Sasso. We did not know anything about the Porsche. We loved the Macan and Andy was great in selling us on the car from start to finish. We bought it the next day and had a terrific experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Always a pleasure going to Rusnak Porsche for purchasing a new car or service. This recent trip was for servicing my 911 that I picked up in Germany. Rusnak has arranged European delivery twice for me. Michael Rubin made the experience fast and easy. Their service team is outstanding. Steve Ellis has been my advisor for years. I also got the chance to speak with Sam the mechanic that worked on my car. Greatly appreciated. Thank you, Charlie

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Highly recommend Rusnak Porsche. Mark Wasserman went above and beyond to help us find our car. We were able to remotely view our car and felt confident pulling the trigger hundreds of miles away. Thank you for being available 100% of the time and also getting us our car in time for our birthday trip.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Not only do we love our vehicle from Rusnak, but the service and communication is consistently five star. We often tell Skip, our service rep, That if we could give six stars, we would!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

WE HAVE BEEN CUSTOMERS FRO MORE THAN 15 AND WOULDN'T PURCHASE OR SERVICE ANYWHERE ELSE

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Michael Rubin is the greatest!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 911 in Northern California and drove down to Rusnak to purchase an Ext. Warranty. No one in my area would offer such a great deal that Greg gave me. It was worth the drive for the savings. Skip was the service advisor that I had and did a great job during my visit, while short, it was still great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

GREAT service provided by my Porsche Ambassador Robert. I did every thing over the phone and he personally delivered the car to my home and made the signing process very easy. That is what you call CUSTOMER SERVICE. Keep it up Rusnak/Westlake Porsche you are the BEST.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

The customer service was excellent. The team at Rusnak Porsche of Westlake really went above and beyond to meet my requests as a prospective client. I am very satisfied with the customer service at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

just bought almost new cayenne from Mark. great guy awesome communication and very prompt delivery to new mexico.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Great experience, in every area - sales, finance and delivery. Everything was easy, straightforward and exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My service experience was great! Skip is always super friendly, efficient, and has solutions for all issues. It’s the third car I have leased from the dealership, and every transition has always been easy and seamless. I just miss the snacks. Due to Covid those are gone.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Buying a vehicle at Rusnak Westlake Porsche was an A+ pleasurable experience. In the past I've dealt with pushy sales people so I was a bit hesitant when walking onto the lot. Mark Wasserman greeted me, pleasant and unassuming. He answered all of my questions about the makes, auto specs, shared interesting history of the company in an unhurried manner and was all around pleasant to work with. Mark provided fantastic customer service and made my buying experience at Rusnak a seamless one from start to finish. Highly recommend Porsche Westlake and Mark Wasserman.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

I have been to this dealership twice for service on my Porsche 911 and the service has been excellent. Steve Ellis is a great asset to Rusnak/ Westlake Porsche. His vast knowledge about the cars is second to none. This being my first Porsche one can have many questions on the car, company, and services, Steve always answered my questions and concerns via text or call. Would I recommend this dealership to my friends and family? Without a doubt

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Top notch in Customer Service. Steve Ellis in Service is always very helpful along with the entire Rusnak team. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Dropped into service without an appointment because my water pump died. Skip went out of his way to get the vehicle serviced in a ridiculously timely manner. Kept me informed every step along the way. The car was ready (and clean) when promised. Nobody looks forward to expensive surprises but after consulting with Skip I almost feel like I got a bargain! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The service department at Rusnak Porsche provide excellent and high level of professional service. They have services my two cars for the last 4 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

This dealership offered me BY FAR the best purchasing experience I have ever received. From the initial contact through their website to the final signature, Kareem took care of everything with professionalism and detail. Aside from being a great guy, he is also extremely attentive, honest and knowledgeable about every car they have in the lot. This is the first time that I feel 100% comfortable purchasing a car from a dealership, and will continue to make all my future car purchases with Kareem and Rusnak Westlake Porsche. The book and manuals of my car were not in it when it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Robert is the nicest guy and not at all the typical car salesman. Professional and informed, Robert wants to help make your Porsche dreams come true! Alex in finance is great as well. You all are there cream of the crop!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

brought my 2011 cayenne in for service when another dealer couldn't figure out why the "check engine " light was still on. steve in service was terrific with communication and keeping me posted as the mechanic went through the steps looking for the cause. needless to say the service dept figured out there was a bad part, they swapped it out, and while we were waiting they fixed my liftgate and even were able to help arrange a little touchup on my bumper. while not the cheapest experience, overall i'm satisfied since all the work was excellent and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Great service and attention do detail. Would buy a car from them anytime. Mark Wasserman was a great sales associate. Hustled to get my purchase done and delivered 120 miles away on Christmas Eve. First class service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Eric is an excellent service advisor. He’s very polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. This is a great car dealership. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I definitely will come back for service and other needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Overall couldn’t be happier , the work was done great and timely . Skip was awesome with communication throughout the process. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Skip is always the best, very professional and attentive. Excellent service. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great service efficiently handled by Steve Ellis. I feel I was well taken care of by him.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Michael in sales and Skip in service! Class A treatment!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I have been a customer of Rusnak Porsche since 2017 and fully trust their expertise. The service is quick, staff is professional and responsive. Steve Ellis goes extra mile to make sure I get the best treatment and gives honest advice. It is a bit more expensive to service it at Rusnak, but I believe that quality work deserves a premium, it will save me time and money, down the road when reselling the car. One of the new features I found very helpful, is before I agree to charges they send me a video of the inspection to prove and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Regarding the service center here: Steve Ellis went out of his way to solve a very difficult and technical problem with my 2008 Porsche. I was impressed! Because of his efforts he saved me an immense amount of time, energy, and money. Well worth the visit; Steve is serious about fixing Porsches!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

The customer service here is always top notch. They are very pleasant, knowledge and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020


Leave Us A Review